Home      Tickers | SPY | NQ100 | DOW | Global | Sector ETFs | 3x ETFs | ETF Movers | Stock Movers | Trading Alerts
     ETF Performance
 



     DateWinnersLossersDaily Fluctuation
Tue. Jul 7, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Mon. Jul 6, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Thu. Jul 2, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Wed. Jul 1, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Tue. Jun 30, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
 
Mon. Jun 29, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Fri. Jun 26, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Thu. Jun 25, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Wed. Jun 24, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Tue. Jun 23, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
 
Mon. Jun 22, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Fri. Jun 19, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Thu. Jun 18, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Wed. Jun 17, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Tue. Jun 16, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
 
Mon. Jun 15, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Fri. Jun 12, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Thu. Jun 11, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Wed. Jun 10, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Tue. Jun 9, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation

 
Earning Calendar   About   Contact Us  
Copyright ©2016 SmartTrading. All rights reserved. Denver, Colorado, USA