Home      Tickers | SPY | NQ100 | DOW | Global | Sector ETFs | 3x ETFs | ETF Movers | Stock Movers | Trading Alerts
     Stock Performance
 



     DateWinnersLossersDaily Fluctuation
Fri. Sep 18, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Thu. Sep 17, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Wed. Sep 16, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Tue. Sep 15, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Mon. Sep 14, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
 
Fri. Sep 11, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Thu. Sep 10, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Wed. Sep 9, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Tue. Sep 8, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Fri. Sep 4, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
 
Thu. Sep 3, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Wed. Sep 2, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Tue. Sep 1, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Mon. Aug 31, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Fri. Aug 28, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
 
Thu. Aug 27, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Wed. Aug 26, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Tue. Aug 25, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Mon. Aug 24, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Fri. Aug 21, 2020Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation

 
Earning Calendar   About   Contact Us  
Copyright ©2016 SmartTrading. All rights reserved. Denver, Colorado, USA