Home      Tickers | SPY | NQ100 | DOW | Bonds | Sector ETFs | 3x ETFs | ETF Movers | Stock Movers | Trading Alerts
     Stock Performance
 



     DateWinnersLossersDaily Fluctuation
Wed. Dec 11, 2019Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Tue. Dec 10, 2019Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Mon. Dec 9, 2019Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Fri. Dec 6, 2019Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Thu. Dec 5, 2019Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
 
Wed. Dec 4, 2019Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Tue. Dec 3, 2019Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Mon. Dec 2, 2019Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Fri. Nov 29, 2019Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Wed. Nov 27, 2019Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
 
Tue. Nov 26, 2019Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Mon. Nov 25, 2019Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Fri. Nov 22, 2019Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Thu. Nov 21, 2019Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Wed. Nov 20, 2019Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
 
Tue. Nov 19, 2019Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Mon. Nov 18, 2019Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Fri. Nov 15, 2019Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Thu. Nov 14, 2019Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation
Wed. Nov 13, 2019Daily Weely Monthly Daily Weely Monthly Daily Fluctuation

 
Earning Calendar   About   Contact Us  
Copyright ©2016 SmartTrading. All rights reserved. Denver, Colorado, USA